Jacqueline Wilson - 8 Books Box Set

The Works



Jacqueline Wilson - Forever Best Friends - 8 Book Box Set (Paperback)

Author: Jacqueline Wilson
Recommended Age: 9 years +

A collection of eight fantastic books from the award-winning Jacqueline Wilson! Featuring all of your favourites, plus some new faces you might not have met before, these mega-selling stories are perfect for sharing with your best friends!

Collection includes: Glubbslyme, The Lottie Project, Bad Girls, Best Friends, Candyfloss, Double Act, Buried Alive and Dustbin Baby (the successfully adapted BBC film)!

Top Sellers